Christmas Lullaby Vol.II Kim Robertson

Celtic harper Kim Robertson, a prominent performer, arranger, recording artist and pioneer of the Celtic harp in North America presents an all solo harp Christmas recording. Her latest holiday offering features instrumental arrangements of compositions from Ireland, Poland, Scotland, Austria, England and Spain.

Download Your Favorite Christmas Lullaby Vol II Tracks
on Apple iTunes
Tune List:

1. On That Night in Bethlehem (Don Oíche Úd I MBeithil) - Irish
2. El Noi de la Mare - Catalan
3. Blessed Be That Maid Mairie - William Ballet's Lute Book
4. Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence / Angels We Have Heard- French
5. See Amid the Winter's Snow - John Goss (1800-1880)
6. Snow on the Hills - Irish
7. Hymn of St. Patrick -Irish
8. Infant Holy, Infant Lowly -Polish
9. Cold Frosty Morning - American
10. What Strangers are These? - Scottish 
11. Still, Still, Still - Austrian
12. The Sheep Under the Snow  (Ny Kirree fo Niaghtey) - Manx

To view Kim's books and arrangements click here.
Listen to Kim's'
music on SoundCloud.